I hope you’re dying without me. I home whenever you think of me, your chest tightens and it makes it hard for you to breathe. I hope that’s the reason you don’t respond to my texts anymore and I hope that’s the reason you try not to look at me. Because that’s the pain I went through. My chest ached when I thought of you. I tried not to look at you because tears would swell in my eyes. I hope that’s the reason you changed around me because if this were easy for you I think it’d kill me even more.

Leave a Reply

