I’m so thankful for the guy in my life that takes the time to listen to me and hear me out, let’s me rant when I need to without interrupting, and just gives me all his time when he can. He’s not around all the time and that’s OK, but he calls, texts, and FaceTimes when he can just to let me know that he’s still here. He’s not perfect, and he probably never will be. But he’s perfect to me. He’s definitely got his flaws, but I have mine, and together they compliment each other to make us gel really well. He’s outgoing, and I’m more laid back, but that’s what’s great about him. He’s an all-around great guy and I couldn’t be more fortunate to be close to him. If I hadn’t met him, I know my life would be in a tailspin right now. And without knowing it, he keeps me on the right track with all of his insightful advice and comments. He’s the reason I’m where I am today, who I am today, and I couldn’t be more happier.

Leave a Reply

